ruleslkak.blogg.se

My little pony tic tac toe games
My little pony tic tac toe games












my little pony tic tac toe games

When all 9 squares are filled and no one has created a row, the game is declared a tie or a draw. A row can be done in any direction: up, down, across, or diagonally.

my little pony tic tac toe games

Place your mark (X or O) on the vacant square, and the first person to obtain three in a row wins. The game takes place on a 3x3 grid, with you like X and Pinkie as O. Place X symbols on the board using the mouse, and try to construct three-x rows on the diagonal, horizontally, or vertically. Then you'll choose your difficulty level, and only then will the game begin. To ensure that you do, we will demonstrate how to play the game right here, so please read carefully.įirst and foremost, write your name on the keyboard for Pinkie Pie to see.














My little pony tic tac toe games