ruleslkak.blogg.se

How to use inkscape on ipad
How to use inkscape on ipad











how to use inkscape on ipad

Well, over the past couple of years I have been using Affinity Designer a lot! I’ve made countless tutorials about it and was even using it as my daily driver for a while, so I’m certain that I now have a good enough understanding of the these two applications to make this Inkscape vs Affinity Designer comparison as comprehensive as any other.

how to use inkscape on ipad

In the video I shared my thoughts and first impressions of the software as someone who has been using Inkscape professionally for over a decade. This post is somewhat of a follow up to a YouTube video I made a couple of years ago reacting to Affinity Designer for the first time as a long-time Inkscape user. In the past we’ve gone over how each of these applications stack up against Illustrator, but in this post we’ll be comparing Inkscape vs Affinity Designer to see which of the two makes for the most formidable foe to Adobe’s juggernaut. Inkscape and Affinity Designer are both vector-based alternatives to Adobe Illustrator - the industry standard in vector design software.













How to use inkscape on ipad